Corporate Administration – (800) 562-8164

Name
Position
Phone
Email

Tim Thomson

Vice President

Ext 216
tdthomson@awi-wa.com

Tina Putman

Controller

Ext 218
tmputman@awi-wa.com

Alvin Ulbrickson

Credit Manager

Ext 200
aeulbrickson@awi-wa.com

Mike Pitts

Operations Manager

Ext 209
mgpitts@awi-wa.com

Rob Quillen

Warehouse Manager

Ext 203
rlquillen@awi-wa.com

Dennis McFadden

Purchasing Manager

Ext 205
demcfadden@awi-wa.com

Gen Clay

Purchasing Agent

Ext 208
gmclay@awi-wa.com

Minami Biever

Administrative Associate

Ext 210
mwbiever@awi-wa.com

Outside Sales

Craig Mathiasen

Sales Manager

Ext 212
cmmathiasen@awi-wa.com

Tim Neeley

Outside Sales

Ext 217
tjneeley@awi-wa.com

David Loop

Outside Sales

Ext 204
dmloop@awi-wa.com

Scott Lee

Outside Sales

Ext 214
sdlee@awi-wa.com

Gary Ross

Outside Sales

Ext 207
gmross@awi-wa.com

Alex Eschenfelder

Outside Sales

Ext 201
aseschenfelder@awi-wa.com

Inside Sales

Todd Daniels

Inside Sales

Ext 219
tadaniels@awi-wa.com

Tera Baty

Inside Sales

Ext 215
tdbaty@awi-wa.com

Ron Profitt

Inside Sales

Ext 213
rhprofitt@awi-wa.com

Vancouver, Washington – (360) 718-7187

Name
Position
Phone
Email

Brian VanAusdall

Branch Manager

253-255-2663
bevanausdall@awi-wa.com

Rob Robinette

Outside Sales

971-832-4117
rbrobinette@awi-wa.com

Honolulu, Hawaii – (808) 833-1600

Name
Position
Phone
Email

Dustin Tampon

Branch Manager

Ext 14
dltampon@awi-wa.com

Gary Borseth

Corporate Buyer

Ext 17
gaborseth@awi-wa.com

Cindy Jensen

Outside Sales

Ext 12
cajensen@awi-wa.com

Alyssa Custodio

Outside Sales

Ext 18
alcustodio@awi-wa.com