Corporate Administration – (800) 562-8164

Name
Position
Phone
Email

Tim Thomson

Vice President

Ext 113
tdthomson@awi-wa.com

Amy Landa

Controller

Ext 124
aalanda@awi-wa.com

Alvin Ulbrickson

Credit Manager

Ext 111
aeulbrickson@awi-wa.com

Minami Biever

Administrative Associate

Ext 151
mwbiever@awi-wa.com

Paisley Spurgeon

A/R Cashier

Ext 155
pfspurgeon@awi-wa.com

Dennis McFadden

Purchasing Manager

Ext 145
demcfadden@awi-wa.com

Gen Clay

Purchasing Agent

Ext 190
gmclay@awi-wa.com

Tina Putman

New Product Development and Marketing

Ext 144
tmputman@awi-wa.com

Paul Zech

Millwork Product Manager

(503) 780-9281
przech@awi-wa.com

Rob Quillen

Warehouse Manager

Ext 118
rlquillen@awi-wa.com

Outside Sales

Randy Raber

Sales Manager

Ext 133
jrraber@awi-wa.com

Tim Neeley

Outside Sales

Ext 154
tjneeley@awi-wa.com

David Loop

Outside Sales

Ext 101
dmloop@awi-wa.com

Scott Lee

Outside Sales

Ext 132
sdlee@awi-wa.com

Gary Ross

Outside Sales

Ext 156
gmross@awi-wa.com

Alex Eschenfelder

Outside Sales

Ext 105
aseschenfelder@awi-wa.com

Inside Sales

Mike Pitts

Inside Sales

Ext 106
mgpitts@awi-wa.com

Todd Daniels

Inside Sales

Ext 112
tadaniels@awi-wa.com

Tera Baty

Inside Sales

Ext 110
tdbaty@awi-wa.com

Ron Profitt

Inside Sales

Ext 159
rhprofitt@awi-wa.com

Vancouver, Washington – (360) 718-7187

Name
Position
Phone
Email

Brian VanAusdall

Branch Manager

253-255-2663
bevanausdall@awi-wa.com

Ryan Burke

Outside Sales

503-504-5133
rrburke@awi-wa.com

Honolulu, Hawaii – (808) 833-1600

Name
Position
Phone
Email

Dustin Tampon

Branch Manager

Ext 14
dltampon@awi-wa.com

Gary Borseth

Corporate Buyer

Ext 17
gaborseth@awi-wa.com

Cindy Jensen

Outside Sales

Ext 12
cajensen@awi-wa.com

Alyssa Custodio

Outside Sales

Ext 18
alcustodio@awi-wa.com