Corporate Administration – (800) 562-8164

Name
Position
Phone
Email

Tim Thomson

Vice President

Ext 216
tdthomson@awi-wa.com

Alvin Ulbrickson

Distribution Manager

Ext 200
aeulbrickson@awi-wa.com

Mike Murray

Controller

Ext 218
mrmurray@awi-wa.com

Gen Clay

Credit Manager

Ext 208
gmclay@awi-wa.com

Todd Daniels

Operations Manager

Ext 219
tadaniels@awi-wa.com

Mike Pitts

Purchasing Manager

Ext 209
mgpitts@awi-wa.com

Dennis McFadden

Purchasing Manager

Ext 205
demcfadden@awi-wa.com

Minami Biever

Purchasing Agent

Ext 210
mwbiever@awi-wa.com

Rob Quillen

Warehouse Manager

Ext 203
rlquillen@awi-wa.com

Outside Sales

Craig Mathiasen

Sales Manager

Ext 212
cmmathiasen@awi-wa.com

Tim Neeley

Outside Sales

-
tjneeley@awi-wa.com

David Loop

Outside Sales

-
dmloop@awi-wa.com

Alex Eschenfelder

Outside Sales

-
aseschenfelder@awi-wa.com

Scott Lee

Outside Sales

-
sdlee@awi-wa.com

Gary Ross

Outside Sales

-
gmross@awi-wa.com

Gary McGillivray

Outside Sales

-
grmcgillivray@awi-wa.com

Inside Sales

Ron Profitt

Inside Sales

Ext 213
rhprofitt@awi-wa.com

Tera Heagy

Inside Sales

Ext 215
tdheagy@awi-wa.com

Kevin Whittier

Inside Sales

Ext 223
kfwhittier@awi-wa.com

Honolulu, Hawaii – (808) 833-1600

Name
Position
Phone
Email

Dustin Tampon

Branch Manager

Ext 14
dltampon@awi-wa.com

Cindy Jensen

Outside Sales

-
cajensen@awi-wa.com

Shelley Slater

Outside Sales

-
saslater@awi-wa.com

Donald Larison-Gullett

Inside Sales

-
dmlarison-gullett@awi-wa.com

Vancouver, Washington – (360) 718-7187

Name
Position
Phone
Email

Brian VanAusdall

Branch Manager

-
bevanausdall@awi-wa.com

Rob Robinette

Outside Sales

-
rbrobinette@awi-wa.com

Evan Brown

Outside Sales

-
edbrown@awi-wa.com

Brian Plumb

Inside Sales

-
brplumb@awi-wa.com